Contact UsΒΆ

The following people have contributed code and/or ideas to the current version of SpikeInterface. The institutional affiliations are those at the time of the contribution, and may not be the current affiliation of a contributor.

For any inquiries, please contact Alessio Buccino (, Cole Hurwitz (, or just write an issue!

  1. Center for Inegrative Neurolasticity (CINPLA), Department of Biosciences, Physics, and Informatics, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway.
  2. The Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation (ANC), University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland.
  3. Center for Computational Biology (CCB), Flatiron Institute, New York, United States.
  4. Centre de Recherche en Neuroscience de Lyon (CRNL), Lyon, France.
  5. Allen Institute for Brain Science, Washington, United States.